Stephen Mott steve@keepmeinformed.eu Keep Me Informed Matt Whalen mwhalen@acresglobal.net 410-987-5509 COO ACRES Global Mary Tobin mtobin@acresglobal.net ACRES Global Peter Cook petercook1001@virginmedia.com 07725927585 MD Human Dynamics Katie Kusjanovic katie@eclecticiq.com Eclectic IQ Steven Beales Stevenbeales@gmail.com WCG Clinical Manuel Prado manuel.prado@realhealthdata.com CEO RealHealthData Robert Durham Bdurham@marketstaging.com 303.949.5456 President Market Staging Inc. Jane Ginn rjg@ctin.us +1 (928) 399-0509 Co-Founder CTIN Danny Liebermann dl@software.co.il Flaskdata,io Test Test test@test.com Test gul panag gulbulbul771@yahoo.com cisco Nitin Sharma nitin@sees-on.com SEES Prateek Gandhi producer@sees-on.com SEES Luvy Hardy luvy@identityNORTH.ca IdentityNORTH MARGARET PENNES dpennes@gmail.com Total Brand Experience Heather Ely Heather.Ely@moodys.com (610) 235-5103 Assistant Director, Events & Outreach Moody’s Analytics Valerija Slavina Valerija.Slavina@moodys.com Moody’s Anita Harris Anita.Harris@moodys.com Moody’s M L plan.it.meghanleigh@gmail.com Sole Trader Test Elin Bryson kylee.bryson@gmail.com child at home Bryson Home Test3 Lasttest test3@theengagents.com SCA Corp Meghan Leigh Chadfield meghankroning@gmail.com Test Max Ma mma@hpaonline.com HPA Chris Dayson chris_dayson@hotmail.com 1234567890 CEO DayQuinn Enterprizes Angela Brown abrown@leadingage.org LeadingAge Test gul panag gulbulbul1911@yahoo.com cisco gul panag gulbulbul191011@yahoo.com cisco gul panag gulbulbul11201@yahoo.com intex gul panag info455@photoamazia.com cisco gul panag info556@photoamazia.com cisco Heike Hotmail hspichal@hotmail.com LeadingAge Lauren Dully Clark lauren@raiseagent.com 503-784-5629 Raise Agent Isabel Regine isabel.regine+100@gmail.com test test test gulbulbul1@yahoo.com you